New Years Resolutions! 

Hello 2017! 2016 was groundbreaking, eye-opening and emotionally exhausting (at least for me hehe). Everyone loves a clean slate, so I’m grateful for another year and more opportunities to achieve my goals.

LIST OF CURRENT RESOLUTIONS:

  1. Create more content- more Youtube Videos, more blogs, and more photos to come! very excited
  2. Lose 20-30 more pounds- I’m almost at my ideal weight, but more importantly I feel great right now!
  3. Be more in tune with my feminine energy- this is a current work in progress and another blog post altogether! Stay tuned !
  4. Less overthinking over things that are not in my control- Let go and Let God!
  5. get my drivers licence- ……..need I say more.
  6. work on myself, for myself
  7. Find an amazing job that is closer to my field of study (Marketing)
  8. Maintaining positivity and finding happiness in the little things 🙂

 

What are some of your resolutions?

 

-E

 

 

One thought on “New Years Resolutions! 

Leave a Reply

